Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danelle Jones

Danelle Jones

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danelle Jones
"I have had StateFarm insurance and my agents Maria and Margarite for many years now. If Maria is not available I don’t mind Margarite helping me because they both are very knowledgeable about their products and services. Every time I have called regarding anything, I have received professionalism and positive attitudes."
Profile photo of Carlos Mendonca

Carlos Mendonca

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mendonca
"I have been their client for 8 years. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Chris Cox

Chris Cox

May 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Cox
"For some reason or another, I could not get insured by this company when buying a car. Either I had to leave a message or she didn't answer or didn't offer me insurance because j live in California. One of those three reasons is why I'm happily with another insurance company."
Profile photo of Albert Ortega

Albert Ortega

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Ortega
"Maria and her team have consistently provided excellent service for me and my family. I have been a customer for over 20 years. As my life has continued to develop and change her team has been there to support my insurance needs. I highly recommended reaching out and developing a relationship with her and her team. Answers to questions, quotes and thoughtful follow ups are all part of the service relationship they provide."
Profile photo of Donna Sullivan

Donna Sullivan

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sullivan
"Maria and her staff are always professional, friendly and know their job. I observed years ago the office is always clean."
Profile photo of Jim Germino

Jim Germino

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Germino
"She is awesome"
Profile photo of Brian Kelly

Brian Kelly

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kelly
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Itzel Ambriz

Itzel Ambriz

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Ambriz
"Maria is the best period! She always provides great service and has a solution for every situation. Satisfied customer for sure."
Profile photo of Antonio Ledezma

Antonio Ledezma

February 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ledezma
"Very poor help is yes take u money wors auto insurance not recommend very bad experience don't be sorry lake me take my advise"
Profile photo of Marty Poles

Marty Poles

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Poles
"Been a state farm customer for over 30 years and its nice to have a office you can walk into and talk to a person face to face who knows you and your needs rather then a 800 number"
Profile photo of Dunia Blanco

Dunia Blanco

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dunia Blanco
"Maria is outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of George Oninski

George Oninski

July 30, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by George Oninski
"GREAT PEOPLE THERE AND GOOD RATES"
Profile photo of Ramcarlo Agapay

Ramcarlo Agapay

August 7, 2014

3  out of  5 rating by Ramcarlo Agapay
"Zuma again?!???!"